AWGP Youth Cell MP
awgpypmp.orgonline tvpragyatubeyoutubeYahoo Group
Languages:
English Hindi


List of Coordinators

State Email Phone/Mobile No. Contact Person
Alirajpur youthmp.alirajpur@gmail.com 9425993773 Shri Omprakash Rathore
Anuppur youthmp.anuppur@gmail.com 9479623843 Shri Hiralal Rathore
Anuppur youthmp.anuppur@gmail.com 9893836454 Shri Bharat Singh Rathore
Ashoknagar youthmp.ashoknagar@gmail.com 9425408594 Shri Ajay Kumar Raghuwanshi
Ashoknagar youthmp.ashoknagar@gmail.com Shri Ramvali Raghuwanshi
Ashoknagar youthmp.ashoknagar@gmail.com 9826548236 Dr Harvir Singh
Balaghat youthmp.balaghat@gmail.com 9424925161 Shri Budhsingh Pardhi
Balaghat youthmp.balaghat@gmail.com 9425138861 Shri Vivek Khajanchi
Barwani youthmp.barwani@gmail.com 9755124233 Shri Mukesh Choudhary
Barwani youthmp.barwani@gmail.com 9425073805 Shri Banti
Barwani gayatridham@gmail.com 9425449414 Shri Mewalal Patidar
Betul youthmp.betul@gmail.com 9300426322 Shri Sudhakar Pawar
Betul youthmp.betul@gmail.com 9754268226 Shri Ravishankar Parkhe
Betul youthmp.betul@gmail.com 9425635101 Shri Hirendra Sharma
Bhind youthmp.bhind@gmail.com 9926625052 Dr. Bhanupratap Singh
Bhind youthmp.bhind@gmail.com 07354935159 Shri SUrendra Singh Chauhan
Bhopal anandvijaybpl@yahoo.co.in 09425371753 Shri Anand Vijay
Bhopal youthmp.bhopal@gmail.com 09425673252 Shri Amar Dhakad
Bhopal awgpypmp@gmail.com 09407260166 Shri Yashpal Singh Chauhan
Bhopal awgpypmp@gmail.com 09893548449 Shri Suraj Parmar
Bhopal awgpypmp@gmail.com 09425080369 Shri Ramesh Nagar
Bhopal youthmp.bhopal@gmail.com 07554251950 Shri Bhushan Korde Pawar
Bhopal manish.chouriya@gmail.com 07389887739 Shri Manish Kumar Chouriya
Bhopal ayushmairwa@gmail.com 9713179599 Ayush Abhishek Sarraf
BHOPAL awgpypmp@gmail.com 8962110389 PRADEEP KUMAR MISHRA
BHOPAL 383yogeshharode@gmail.com 7415979992 YOGESH HARODE
Burhanpur youthmp.burhanpur@gmail.com 9977794531 Shri Santosh Bhondekar
Burhanpur youthmp.burhanpur@gmail.com 09479600130 Shri Manoj Tiwari
Chhatarpur youthmp.chhatarpur@gmail.com 9827853853 Shri Suresh Chandra Khare
Chhatarpur youthmp.chhatarpur@gmail.com 9827853853 Shuresh Chandra Khare
Chhatarpur youthmp.chhatarpur@gmail.com 9754238494 Shri Chhotelal Patel
Chhatarpur youthmp.chhatarpur@gmail.com 9425341952 Shri Rajendra Yadav
Chhindwara youthmp.chindwada@gmail.com 9407056149 Shri Atul Dhurve
Chhindwara youthmp.chhindwara@gmail.com 9407055025 Shri Ashok Mahaure
Damoh youthmp.damoh@gmail.com 9826168921 Shri Shankar Dubey
Damoh youthmp.damoh@gmail.com 8103305820 Shri Apurva Swarnkaar
Datia youthmp.datia@gmail.com 9329895825 Shri Vinod Shrivastava
Datia youthmp.datia@gmail.com 9893735149 Shri Harishchandra gaur
Dewas youthmp.dewas@gmail.com 9827559501 Shri Pramod Nihale
Dhar youthmp.dhar@gmail.com 9424501232 Shri Ajay Parik
Dhar youthmp.dhar@gmail.com 9926465153 Shri Mohan Singh Sisodiya
Dindori youthmp.dindori@gmail.com 9425165576 Shri A K Sen
Dindori youthmp.dindori@gmail.com 9993843991 Shri Ganesh Vanvasi
Guna youthmp.guna@gmail.com 9425749195 Shri P S Chauhan
Guna youthmp.guna@gmail.com 9993506845 Shri Virsingh Jat
Gwalior youthmp.gwalior@gmail.com 9425118281 Shri Sanjay Skukla
Gwalior youthmp.gwalior@gmail.com 9425119995 Dr. Pradeep Gupta
Gwalior youthmp.gwalior@gmail.com 9827071354 Shri Lakhan Singh Raghuwanshi
Harda youthmp.harda@gmail.com 9424983678 Shri Ramveer Singh Choudhary
Harda youthmp.harda@gmail.com 9669956708 Shri Suresh kumar Jaiswal
Hoshangabad youthmp.hoshangabad@gmail.com 9300899421 Shri Rudrapratap Singh
Hoshangabad youthmp.hoshangabad@gmail.com 9926885939 Shri Subodh Boroliya
Indore youthmp.indore@gmail.com 9425910750 Shri Mukesh Patidar
Indore youthmp.indore@gmail.com 9229571868 Shri Hariom Arya
Jabalpur Youthmp.jabalpur@gmail.com 9039583273 Shri Deepesh Koshtha
Jabalpur youthmp.jabalpur@gmail.com 09302534359 Shri Kamal Rai
Jabalpur saratkar.awgp@gmail.com 09424605671 Shri Beniram Saratkar
Jabalpur youthmp.jabalpur@gmail.com 09424959299 Shri Prakash Murjani
Jhabua youthmp.jhabua@gmail.com 9993746604 Shri Jagdish Sharma
Jhabua youthmp.jhabua@gmail.com 9424519681 Shri Vinod Jaiswal
Katni youthmp.katni@gmail.com 09301607446 Shri Vishwajeet Maaiti
Khandwa youthmp.khandwa@gmail.com 9425951251 Shri Brijesh Patel
Khargone youthmp.khargone@gmail.com 9755504070 Shri Devendra Pargir
Khargone youthmp.khargone@gmail.com 9826075193 Shri Santosh Patidar
Khargone youthmp.khargone@gmail.com 9826282312 Shri Pannalal Birla
Mandla youthmp.mandla@gmail.com 9424385430 Shri Deepak Rohra
Mandla youthmp.mandla@gmail.com 9424360783 Shri Kunj Bihari Patel
Mandsour youthmp.mandsour@gmail.com 9424609553 Shri Purshottm Gour
Morena youthmp.murena@gmail.com 9300423920 Shri Shivkumar Sharma
Morena youthmp.murena@gmail.com 9977054155 Shri Hariom Sharma
Narsinghpur youthmp.narsihpur@gmail.com 9425856771 Shri Ravishankar Mishra
Narsinghpur youthmp.narsihpur@gmail.com 9424726075 Shri Ramshankar Verma
Narsinghpur youthmp.narsihpur@gmail.com 9406527732 Shri Nizam Singh Patel
Nimach youthmp.nimach@gmail.com Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan
Nimach youthmp.nimach@gmail.com 9425106142 Shri Rajesh Chaturvedi
Panna youthmp.panna@gmail.com 9893735878 Shri Ramnivas Shivhare
Panna youthmp.panna@gmail.com 9754331386 Shri Bal Govind Shukla
Panna youthmp.panna@gmail.com 9425014331 Shri L.D. Singh
Raisen youthmp.raisen@gmail.com 9826674510 Shri Akhilesh Shrivastava
Raisen youthmp.raisen@gmail.com 9584501973 Shri Devendra Yadav
Rajgadh youthmp.rajgadh@gmail.com 9425620816 Shri Bhupendra Mishra
Rajgadh youthmp.rajgadh@gmail.com 9425039140 Shri Narendra Sharma
Ratlam youthmp.ratlam@gmail.com 9977783513 Shri Arjun Singh Chauhan
Ratlam vikas_awgp@yahoo.com 09039689823 Shri Vikas Shehwal
Rewa youthmp.riva@gmail.com 9630159968 Shri Vinod Kumar Pandey
Rewa youthmp.riva@gmail.com 9200385339 Shri Rishikesh Tiwari
Rewa youthmp.riva@gmail.com 9301321099 Shri Harinarayan Sonkiya
Sagar youthmp.sagar@gmail.com 9425655482 Shri Narendra Namdeo
Sagar youthmp.sagar@gmail.com 9300934926 Shri Naresh Yadav
Satna youthmp.satna@gmail.com 9826754256 Shri Omkarnath Pathak
Satna youthmp.satna@gmail.com 9893769265 Shri Suresh Kumar Sharma
Satna youthmp.satna@gmail.com 9425887700 Shri Ganga Singh
Sehore youthmp.sihor@gmail.com 9826358958 Shri Mahesh Vijayvargiya
Sehore youthmp.sihor@gmail.com 9926392499 Shri Arun Jawariya
Seoni youthmp.seoni@gmail.com 9301411088 Shri Harsh Lal Soni
Seoni youthmp.seoni@gmail.com 9424928496 Shri Digambar Rahandale
Seoni youthmp.seoni@gmail.com 9425445955 Shri Bhagelji
Shahdol youthmp.shahdol@gmail.com 9179953786 Shri Shantosh Kumar Patel
Shahdol youthmp.shahdol@gmail.com 9407047457 Shri rajesh Shrivastava
Shajapur youthmp.shajapur@gmail.com 9926530071 Shri Manish Sharma